NOISE…. my oh my.

Let me have a short break first from my japanese blog. I am currently making up for some things for now. Hehe.

But I want to share something I learned last week. =)

Know this b/w background? I always feel hypnotized when I see this on TV. It disables me to do anything aside from looking at  it.

Know this b/w background?
I always feel hypnotized when I see this on TV. It disables me to do anything aside from looking at it.

Noise can come from our mind. This kind of noise is the one that goes around on something over and over again. There seems no end. Arguing on the same things continuously. Noise, this kind of thing, is slowing us down to settle on even small things. This Noise is usually driven by our need to be justifiable on being doubtful. Such noise is such a bother – a very irritating being.

Noise can come from our heart. This Noise is nowhere near like the noise of the mind. It knows all the kinds of harm…all kinds of fear. It knows when you are courageous to take on something so it would inflict fear of rejection. It knows when you are committed on something so it would inflict fear of future. It knows when you are strong so it would inflict fear of incapacity. This kind of Noise is very harmful. This Noise does not make us to move slowly but just stops us from doing even the smallest things.

Whenever we have any of these Noises just say,

Move away! I don’t have enough time for you!

And all will be well. =)